LoboVault Home

Introducing the Brass


Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://hdl.handle.net/1928/12268

Introducing the Brass

Show full item record

Title: Introducing the Brass
Author: Wilkinson, Scott, 1922-
LC Subject(s): Brass quintets -- Scores
Suites (Brass quintet) -- Scores
Date: 1981
Description: Original manuscript and work score to piece. Work in 8 movements. Prologue (Horn), Cadenza (tuba, Piccolo (trumpet, Tarantella (Trombone), Horn, Waltz a la Clarke (Cornet), Slow Blues (Flugel horn), Finale
URI: http://hdl.handle.net/1928/12268

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
WILKINSON introducing brass narration guide.pdf 411.9Kb PDF View/Open
WILKINSON introducing the brass manuscript.pdf 3.183Mb PDF View/Open
WILKINSONintroducingthebrassmanuscriptrepro.pdf 4.197Mb PDF View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

UNM Libraries

Search LoboVault


My Account