Now showing items 1-1 of 1

  • [2007-04-13] The Power Structure of the Three Affiliated Tribes 

    Ford, Rebecca Anne Birdsbill
    This paper explores the effect of the Indian Reorganization Act on the Three Affiliated Tribes: The Mandan, Hidatsa, and Arikara Nations of Fort Berthold, North Dakota. The main purpose of this paper is to invite tribal ...