LoboVault Home

Senior Pieces Book 1


Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://hdl.handle.net/1928/16501

Senior Pieces Book 1

Show full item record

Title: Senior Pieces Book 1
Author: Mauldin, Michael
LC Subject(s): Piano music
Date: 1997
Publisher: Michael Mauldin
Description: "Souvenir of a Russian Journey" (for Nick Curro, 1989), "Fantasia" (for Jennifer Freeman, 1989), "Mountain Air" (for Jesse Worley, 1990), "Chanson" (for Brad Legant, 1993), "Music Mountain" (for Bryan Cook, 1994). Copyright: 1997, M Mauldin. Score: M Mauldin (manuscript and computer generated.
URI: http://hdl.handle.net/1928/16501

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
MAULDIN Senior Pieces Book 1.pdf 1.011Mb PDF View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

UNM Libraries

Search LoboVault


My Account