LoboVault Home

Senior Pieces Book 2


Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://hdl.handle.net/1928/16500

Senior Pieces Book 2

Show full item record

Title: Senior Pieces Book 2
Author: Mauldin, Michael
LC Subject(s): Piano music
Abstract: 12 short pieces written between 2005 and 2009 for Mauldin's students upon their high-school graduations.
Date: 2009
Publisher: Michael Mauldin
Description: "Toccata" (Matthew Dunlap), "Dancing Ground of Sky" (Jon Michael Schlavin), "Fanfare" (Zack Kavelman), "Ballade" (Kian Kermani), "Canon in F" (Robin Yarbrough), "Seshukwa: Eagle Dwelling Place" (Isabelle Bounkeua), "Journey" (Zack Teicher), "Going Places" (Ryan Ehgartner), "The Hoodoo Pines" (Blaise Blain), "Snow" (Hannah Hughes), "Ek Statis" (Patrick Hooper), "Dance" (Clinton Justus). Copyright: 2009, M Mauldin. Duration: 28:13. Score/Parts: Manuscript, from M Mauldin.
URI: http://hdl.handle.net/1928/16500

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
MAULDIN Senior pieces book 2.pdf 2.185Mb PDF View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

UNM Libraries

Search LoboVault


My Account