LoboVault Home



Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://hdl.handle.net/1928/12210


Show full item record

Title: Aktrenkyoum
Author: Jones, Scott Lakin
LC Subject(s): Quintets (Piano, clarinet, oboe, percussion, electronics -- Scores and parts.
Date: 1989-02
Description: Includes published score and parts to piece. Work for tape, piano, oboe, clarinet, and percussion.
URI: http://hdl.handle.net/1928/12210

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
JONES Aktrenkyoum published score.pdf 641.7Kb PDF View/Open
JONES Aktrenkyoum Clarinet part.pdf 175.9Kb PDF View/Open
JONES Aktrenkyoum Oboe part.pdf 244.1Kb PDF View/Open
JONES Aktrenkyoum Percussion part.pdf 244.5Kb PDF View/Open
JONES Aktrenkyoum piano part.pdf 229.4Kb PDF View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

UNM Libraries

Search LoboVault


My Account